Skip to content

Emadi Love

April 7, 2010

For a while now, friends, co-workers, and successful individuals have sought my relationship advice. I’m unsure why, considering I never got a girl until last Tuesday. But regardless, I’ve decided, as a public service announcement, to share my wisdom with you, my lonely, downtrodden audience, in the hopes of healing every single broken and bruised heart in the world with a blog post. Here’s a little number from the fans.

Dear Darius,

My girlfriend and I are in what some might call an “interracial relationship”. We love each other dearly, but last week, while having sex, she started saying some very racist things. Though I did ask her to talk dirty to me, I didn’t expect her to ask me to do her nails. I’m Vietnamese.

What should I do?

Wilbread

Dear Wilbread,

Don’t worry. That’s kind of funny.

Darius

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

