Skip to content

Fan Mail

February 23, 2010

Apparently, I’ve become quite the heart throb. Here’s another letter straight from our devoted fans.

Dear Wilfred,

I met you at a small party that was held at my house. I’m the woman whom you asked to use the bathroom, not the one who complained about the smell you left.

I had plans to attend your show last weekend, but I decided to do anything but. I do regret missing it (I heard it was equivalent to Pearl Harbor – the attack, not the movie). Nonetheless, I would like to see you again, and continue the conversation we were having about Phoenicians in Phoenix, AZ.

To be honest, I find you very attractive. Your facial structure is strong like my grandson, but your silhouette is elegant, like that of Bugs Bunny. For whatever reason, looking at your cartoon-esque shape reminds me of my younger, more virile days.

As you may have noted, I’m 74. I hope this isn’t a deterrent.

Sincerely,
Betty

It is a deterrent, Betty. It is.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

