Skip to content

I Hate U

January 29, 2010

Neighbor

You leave your wireless network open and inviting. But whenever I join, the connection cuts out, you hypocrite. How come you never call your service provider? I’m trying to watch Heist on Netflix.

  • When: Sunday, January 24, 2010
  • Where: Dynasty Apartments, Capitol Hill
  • I hate a: Person
  • I am a: Darius

Cinnabon Employee
So what, I came back for another Cinnabon. I don’t need your judging eyes – I was fucking hungry. It could have been for someone else. It wasn’t, but it could have been.

  • When: Sunday, January 24, 2010
  • Where: Southcenter Mall
  • I hate a: Man
  • I am a: Wilfred

Gap Sales Associate
You asked me if I was finding everything alright, I said yes and thanked you, then you followed me around and launched into a pitch about the current sale. Guess what? When you returned to the cash register, I unfolded a shirt.

  • When: Friday, January 22, 2010
  • Where: the Gap, downtown
  • I hate a: man
  • I am a: Darius

6-yr old in Kindergarten
Who the fuck coughs on a borrowed pencil? You, you little shit.

  • When: Thursday, January 29, 2010
  • Where: Cherry Crest Elementary
  • I hate a: Child
  • I am a: Wilfred
One Comment leave one →
  1. hollis permalink
    February 6, 2010 3:54 pm

    this made me totally lol.

Leave a Reply

